Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Waŋží thiyóšpaye (American Indian Parent Advisory Committee)
-
Facilities Service Center Conference Room 3935 US-14, Rochester, MN 55904
Tue, Dec 3
Truth In Taxation Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Riverside Books and Bingo
-
Caf�
Fri, Dec 6
Riverside Donuts and Grownups
-
Caf�
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts CogAT
Riverside Classrooms, Grade 2, 4
Tue, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts CogAT
Riverside Classrooms, Grade 2, 4
Subscribe to Alerts District Family Engagement Meeting
-
Northrop Building - RM201
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting*
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts CogAT
Riverside Classrooms, Grade 2, 4
Subscribe to Alerts Bell Time Study Community Meeting
-
Edison Administration Board Room (615 7th Street SW)
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts CogAT
Riverside Classrooms, Grade 2, 4
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts CogAT
Riverside Classrooms, Grade 2, 4
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Riverside Elementary School